A Bit of Humor

This one is for my dad… 🙂

wpid-Photo-Dec-22-2012-949-PM

5 responses to “A Bit of Humor

  1. I love this cartoon. But I just want to say that I LOVE FRUITCAKE!!! I have lost track of all the TV shows, articles, and stories that I have seen wherein fruitcake has been bad-mouthed and put down as a tawdry gift. I cannot understand it for the life of me. Let me just take this opportunity to say that if anyone out there wants to give fruitcake as a gift, I’d love to have some. No one ever gives me any, and since I love it so, that seems very unfair. (Cute post though).

  2. That’s where the 4th wise man went and started a new business. Better than frankincense. And myrrh too. Mmmm!

Leave a Reply

