Off Time!

I got home for a visit on Thursday morning, yesterday was a few hours of wonder driving in the Cherokee National forest discovering new forest roads. I have a great topographical map of the area and I’m pretty good at map reading( thanks, army) so I put my skills to use and had a good time. While it was raining and overcast I did manage some good pics and had a turkey shoot at Green Cove pond and found the mother load of Jewell weed on a ridge crest at about 4000 feet. I’ll be posting the pics in the coming week. Today its off to Knoxville to do the farmers market and practice my urban/people pics.. 🙂

218

3 responses to “Off Time!

Leave a Reply

