Macro Monday: Butter and Dragon

Until Saturday I had never seen a butterfly or a dragonfly in an urban enviroment, lucky for me I found both in Krutch park in downtown Knoxville.. 🙂

DSC_5525

DSC_6135

3 responses to “Macro Monday: Butter and Dragon

  1. Wonderful shots, Ed. I remember getting one of my favorite butterfly shots at the outdoor plant section of my local Home Depot store. You never know when you will come upon beauties like these and I am glad you were able to capture them for us with your camera.

Leave a Reply

