Flower Friday

On Wednesday I took a break in a truck rest area and decided to take a walk and see what the woodline had to offer in the way of wildflowers. Amid the garbage dumped by my less than courteous drivers I did find a couple of wildflowers. I really liked the white ones and the little purple flower was the size of an erasure head of a pencil, pretty tiny. I’m also including a pic of the area I was parked in, the orange trailer is my truck.. 🙂

030

035

042

4 responses to “Flower Friday

  1. Thanks, I can’t wait to get home in a week and see what my favotire spots on the river have to offer.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

