Flower Friday

I keep telling myself spring is just around the corner, then summer… yeah right, till then I’ll settle for archive pics of flowers to keep my spirits up.. 🙂

DSC_7156

DSC_7253

DSC_7570

9 responses to “Flower Friday

  1. We so can relate and have been doing the same…., we love your archive anyway so maybe its just a space to reflect back on the beauty you shared with us and allow us to invoke a deeper appreciation for spring. Thank you for your post

  2. Nice! I believe Spring is just around the corner, as I noticed my daffodils are coming up already. Theirs up about 7′ so far! 🙂

  3. Yes, flowers are better than snowballs. I especially enjoy sunflowers. They seem to be screaming without sound – “I’m here!” Nice images, Ed.

  4. Hi 🙂 , I like the pictures very much! Pity there are so small…
    I would suggest to change the WordPress theme to one more appealing for the viewer eye ….

Leave a Reply

