A Temporary Fix ?

Well the laptop is still FUBAR but I think I have a way to do posts. For some reason the laptop has lost most of the programs like my photo editing and resizing. I can’t move pics from the laptop to the blogs but I can move pics from the portable hard drive to my blogs, so I can only do one pic per post because my file sizes are 10-20 MB per pic. I also can’t play my games or watch my movies on the LT but thats o.k. I also can’t down load new pics from my camera to the laptop because I’m afraid I’ll loose them, so I’ll be burning up SD cards and saving them toll I get the fix done so I’ll be doing archives till then. I’ll get my laptop fixed properly at the end of the month when I get home. Thank for being patient and liking my pics.. 🙂

And Happy New Year to everyone..:-)

DSC_8057

3 responses to “A Temporary Fix ?

Leave a Reply

