Sunday Stills: Walking in a Winter Wonderland

More like driving in my case… 🙂

DSC_0048

DSC_9985

VIC. PORTLAND ME.3 2-3-07

5 responses to “Sunday Stills: Walking in a Winter Wonderland

  1. Love the top image, like the other too also. The bottom reminds me of the many on the road days (and nights) I spent in NY State, managing and enjoying whatever weather I had to deal with, especially when there were few other vehicles. M 🙂

  2. I love the upper photo. I am a sucker for linear things. That’s a great shot. Any chance you could add an option to follow by email? My Reader is clogged, and I’ve been missing your updtaed 😦

  3. Like other, I love that first image. It is simultaneously realistic and abstract. I am happy that I have not yet had the “pleasure” of driving in snow this season.

Leave a Reply

