Memorial Stadium

These are the rest of the pics I got last Sunday at the University of Illinos of the saddest place in the Big 10. Usually the stadium is closed but I saw the gates open and I thought I would give it a try and luckily a grounds keeper said it was o.k. to snap a few pics. I called it the saddest place in the Big 10 because the U of I football team SUCKS! They used to be a powerhouse but these past few years my old High School could beat them, maybe its the players or most likely its the coaching staff but in my opinion its that ever since the University got rid of Chief Illiniwek (The team mascot) they have gone down hill.

179

180

203

209

2 responses to “Memorial Stadium

Leave a Reply

