Sunday Stills: The letter C

So for this weeks challenge over at Sunday Stills, my alter ego and secondary blog, we are doing a letter challenge. Anything that begins with the letter C. If anyone would like to join in I post the challenge on Sunday Afternoon and you have all week to complete the challenge and post a comment at the weeks challenge to let the other folks know you did the challenge. Its pretty fun and I try to come up with interesting challenges. There is a link to Sunday Stills on my blog roll..

CONTEMPLATION 3-13-07

DSC_0112

DSC_3771

DSC_5651

5 responses to “Sunday Stills: The letter C

  1. Oh, thanks. (DUH!) I hadn’t even thought that it might be on just the home page I really like your photos — especially that chimpanzee. That is the most winsome pose I’ve seen with an animal in a long time. A really good capture on your part.

Leave a Reply

