One Beautiful Sunset

As I always say, nothing beats a beautiful sunset. On Thursday evening I was driving south on I-35 in the Turner Falls area when the sky just popped and I was immediatly looking for a place to pull off the highway and get some shots. As luck was with me these was a scenic area pull off and I hit that off ramp and had to walk up to the viewing area, and along with a bunch of fellow sunset enthusiasts with everything from full DSLR cameras to I-Phone 6’s we all just basked in a near perfect sunset……..

049

4 responses to “One Beautiful Sunset

Leave a Reply

