Black and White Tuesday

Last Saturday I spent the day in downtown Knoxville Tennessee for the farmers market, my stepdad Chuck is a woodturner and has a booth to sell his excellent hand turned wood bowls and peppermills. If interested in a cool gift check out his website@ http://www.tellicoturnings.com. Back to the post, this weekend at home I was trying to get away from my norm of wildflowers and bugs and nature in general and do some street photography, this posed some interesting problems with lighting and various ISOs and I used my flash alot for fill. I think I did o.k. and there are more street pics to come this week… 🙂

079

153

792

4 responses to “Black and White Tuesday

  1. Quite a change of pace, Ed. You did a great job in capturing unposed people. I have yet to get up the courage to take photos of strangers in public. (It’s hard enough to take photos of people that I know).

Leave a Reply

