It was a Dark and Stormy Evening….

Sounds like a crime novel beginning, but it was real and I got a bit worried for about 30 seconds….then I grabbed the camera.. 😉

229

236

243

254

256

10 responses to “It was a Dark and Stormy Evening….

  1. Never got one of those, but they work in daytime situations pretty good. I had to wait till dusk or night time. I set my camera in shutter priority mode for 3-10 sec exposures, in manual and focus on the horizon. Then I mount the camera on a tripod and wait while constantly clicking away..:-)

  2. Pingback: Wordpress Blogs - Wordpress Blogs .NET

Leave a Reply

