Flower Friday: Deep in the Heart of Texas

Last Sunday I was about an hour north of Austin Texas and I decided to get out for awhile and look for some wildflowers and channel my inner Ferdinand the Bull. I did find some great wildflowers and at one point I was bending over getting a shot when I heard a buzz/rattle….. Oh,Boy….. I slowly got up and slowly moved out of the area, then checked my shorts. I never mess with a hidden rattlesnake, especially the little ones. I did manage to shoot and keep over 200 pics, it was a pretty fun hour.. 🙂

107

113

184

267

294

One response to “Flower Friday: Deep in the Heart of Texas

Leave a Reply

