Sunday Stills: Wildflowers and Happy Mothers Day

First off Happy Mothers Day to my mom DiBear and all the moms out there. After a long break from blogging due to health reasons I’m happy to report my mom DiBear is back to participating in Sunday Stills, so check out her post for today and say Hi! Her blog is “Retired and Lovin’ it” the link is on my blog roll on the right..:-)
I took these last Saturday in Illinois. The plant with no flowers is a wildflower called the “Jack in the Pulpit”, its pretty cool.
059

070

093

119

136

And these I found yesterday in West Memphis Arkansas.

031

132

178

And finally….. My mom and I April 18, 1965
Love ya mom!
HAPPY B-DAY EDWIN B.S. PRESCOTT 4-18-65

6 responses to “Sunday Stills: Wildflowers and Happy Mothers Day

  1. Your Mum deserved a medal for that delivery! But you were so cute and still are. Great pictures for Mother’s Day for Mother’s everywhere.

Leave a Reply

