I am an Addict of Sorts

Well an addict in a good way, to blogging and photography. When I was down with computer issues I was having posting withdrawls and it drove my to the point of distraction from my daily routine. Boy am I glad I can post again..:-)
Last week mom had her open heart surgery and this week 8 days later she is doing fantastic! She still has 12 weeks of antibiotics to go through after she heals up from the current issue to take care of the old issue but the old grey mare is on the mend. I had plenty of time to wait last Thursday at the hospital so I took my camera on a walk. The hospital did’nt mind as long as I did’nt photograph staff or patients which was pretty cool of them. I did this pic and my Wordless Wednesday pic from the parking garage.

036

6 responses to “I am an Addict of Sorts

Leave a Reply

