I’m Baaaaaaack!

Well for a short time at least. It seems that by getting rid of windows 8 I just may be able to post new pics again. I still have a couple of bugs to work out but I’m working on that.
On another positive note my mom is doing great and should be out of ICU in a couple of days, they had her up and moving yesterday, she is a lady with a strong will..:-)
I took this pic a few days ago in Tennessee.
DSC_8071

12 responses to “I’m Baaaaaaack!

  1. So glad! My brother and I…his wife participates too…were just mourning the end of Sunday Stills and you posted a new challenge. Thank you so very much!

Leave a Reply

