Flower Friday: Jewel Weed

I’m tired of winter! At the beginning I was excited about it but after numerous snowstorms and super cold temps I
I’m done with it. I’m preposting the last 3 posts and I’m in Indianapolis Tuesday evening waiting out yet another snowstorm, this one is expected to dump 10-20 inched of snow. Hopefully by the time this posts I’ll be in Palestine Texas enjoying some warmer weather, So enjoy some colours of summer..:-)
DSC_9009

DSC_9014

DSC_9017

2 responses to “Flower Friday: Jewel Weed

  1. As I sit here at the kitchen table shivering because the wood furnace can’t keep up with the below zero temperature, these lovely shots are a very welcome sight. Thanks for reminding me that better days are coming.

Leave a Reply

