Sunday Stills: Holiday Lights and Decorations

Well it sucks but my good old Toshiba laptop crashed on Friday so I had to get a new one and its a pain in the tuckas to get everything uploaded.
I did spend Saturday in Knoxville helping my dad at the holiday market and I got some pretty cool festive pics..:-)
DSC_1867

DSC_2335

DSC_2528

DSC_2567

DSC_2634

7 responses to “Sunday Stills: Holiday Lights and Decorations

  1. Wonderful Christmas shots. Sorry to hear about the laptop (which reminds me that I need a better back up strategy for my photos in case a hard drive crashes).

  2. Love the snowmen and the deer. I’m having computer trouble too, min keeps freezing up on me which drives me nuts! I think I need a new tower. This one is excruciatingly slow when it does decide to work. 😛

Leave a Reply

