Flower Friday

My favorite flower, the venerable Dhalia. From small blooms to dinner plate size blooms and all the colours, it is my favorite……

DSC_4595 DSC_4665

9 responses to “Flower Friday

  1. Wonderful shots, though the center of the flower in that last image looks too much like an eyeball that follows me as I move. I should not watch so many horror movies!

  2. I LOVED this dahlia! It didn’t come back in the garden this year. 😦 Definitely one of my favs. We’ll have to plant more this Spring. 🙂

Leave a Reply

