Macro Monday

I was going to use this for Sunday Stills but decided to save it for today…

TREE DROP1

10 responses to “Macro Monday

  1. Cool shot. I scrolled down to see what you did for SS. I like them all, the bear with the ball is priceless….bet you know which two are my favs though!!!. I continued to scroll, love the cats and all the pretty flowers and Hungry Like The Wolf is also my favorite Duran Duran song….as that music is pretty well timeless I would say we are not ageing ourselves.?????

  2. Your beautiful drop is full of billions of atoms and hundreds of creatures. And it reminds me of Hamlet, act 2; “I could be bounded in a nutshell and count myself a king of infinite space.” I would love a hard copy of that for framing!

Leave a Reply

