Flower Friday

After 4 days of wildflower,flower,bug and general stuff I accumulated 2000+ new pics and saved about 70% of those. Now which ones do I post??? Well if ya’ll are not too bored of bugs and wildflowers I’ll start off with some wildflower pics from last Sunday and work my way forward. I started Flower Friday last winter to keep the colour flowing through the bleak colourless winter and well, I just kept going. I tried to pick only a few pics for today but I tend to overdo things..;-)

DSC_3669.JPGaa DSC_3694.JPGaa DSC_3753.JPGaa DSC_3764.JPGaa DSC_3766.JPGaa DSC_3779.JPGaa DSC_3802.JPGaa DSC_3820.JPGaa

6 responses to “Flower Friday

Leave a Reply

