Sunday Stills: Chains

I really wish I could do music with my posts, First I would have “Chain of Fools” by Aretha Frankiln then “Back on the Chain Gang” by the Pretenders… 🙂

DSC_2817.JPGaaa DSC_2989 DSC_3274 DSC_3280

9 responses to “Sunday Stills: Chains

  1. I love your music choices! And the photos are great. I think the last one is my favorite, but I’m not sure why. 🙂

  2. I love the last one because of the way the chain is razor sharp but the background is so blurred
    yes, I know it’s called depth of field ;-D

    Great music, too, I love Chain of Fools, it always makes me think of The Commitments, one of the best Irish movies ever. If you haven’t seen it, look it up – great music throughout

  3. Like the rustic look of the first picture. Back on the Chain Gang by the Pretenders gets my vote with Chain Gang by Sam Cooke coming in a close 2nd.

  4. Great chains. I liked the nice shiney one in the last shot. 🙂

    I keep thinking about the song, don’t know the name, the words are “chain, chain, chain” the one Travolta danced to in Pulp Fiction!!

Leave a Reply

